03 Maret’12

by Fransiskus Simanjuntakon Sunday, June 27, 2010 at 11:17pm ·

“I honestly believe that as a result of [my illness] I have felt more things, more deeply; had more experiences, more intensely; loved more, and have been more loved; laughed more often for having cried more often; appreciated more the springs, for all the winters… Depressed, I have crawled on my hands and knees in order to get across a room and have done it for month after month. But normal or manic I have run faster, thought faster, and loved faster than most I know.”

Leave a Reply

